Media & Public Relations
bullet Dr. Sreekant Murthy edits research standard | More

bullet Medical mission trip gives Rowan junior an introduction to international medicine | More

bullet Thanks to Rowan University’s Office of Health Professions and Pre-Health Society, the doctor is in — the dentist, too | More

bullet High tech, high impact: Students' research work aims to make a difference | More

bullet Gotta like it: Graphic design major interns with Facebook | More




Media & Public Relations

University Relations actively promotes faculty, staff and student initiatives and accomplishments to the public through the media. As the institution's public relations office, it shares news about the institution to the university community through a variety of ways, including newsletters, emails and a news website.

Staff:

Dr. Jose Cardona, APR
VP for University Relations
856.256.4236 (office)
609.221.1962 (cell)
cardona@rowan.edu

Barbara Baals
Assistant Director
856.256.4583
baals@rowan.edu

Patricia Quigley
Assistant Director
856.256.4241
quigley@rowan.edu

Rosie Braude
Communication Specialist
856.256.5439
braude@rowan.edu

Stephen Levine
Writer/Editorial Specialist
856.256.5443
levines@rowan.edu

Dennis C. Dougherty
Coordinator of Public Relations
856.256.4537
doughertyde@rowan.edu

Lynne Musick
Secretary Assistant
856.256.4240
musickl@rowan.edu