Media & Public Relations
bullet Rowan Researcher Awarded $2.8 Million to Examine Ways to Mitigate the Effects of Disasters on Older People | More

bullet Turchi claims Beta Gamma Sigma scholarship | More

bullet Through Aim High, high schoolers gain exposure to STEM fields, develop college readiness | More

bullet Among "best" and "most affordable" online | More

bullet Parking plan to add up to 700 new spaces | More




Media & Public Relations

University Relations actively promotes faculty, staff and student initiatives and accomplishments to the public through the media. As the institution's public relations office, it shares news about the institution to the university community through a variety of ways, including newsletters, emails and a news website.

Staff:

Dr. Jose Cardona, APR
VP for University Relations
856.256.4236 (office)
609.221.1962 (cell)
cardona@rowan.edu

Barbara Baals
Assistant Director
856.256.4583
baals@rowan.edu

Patricia Quigley
Assistant Director
856.256.4241
quigley@rowan.edu

Rosie Braude
Communication Specialist
856.256.5439
braude@rowan.edu

Stephen Levine
Writer/Editorial Specialist
856.256.5443
levines@rowan.edu

Dennis C. Dougherty
Coordinator of Public Relations
856.256.4537
doughertyde@rowan.edu

Lynne Musick
Secretary Assistant
856.256.4240
musickl@rowan.edu